Home Education Oscar Awards 2015 Winners Full List

Oscar Awards 2015 Winners Full List

71
0

The 87th Academy Awards ceremony, presented by the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences (AMPAS), honored the best films of 2014 and took place on February 22, 2015, at the Dolby Theatre in Hollywood, Los Angeles beginning at 5:30 p.m. PST (8:30 p.m. EST/01:30 UTC). During the ceremony, the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences presented Academy Awards (commonly referred to as Oscars) in 24 categories. The ceremony, televised in the United States by ABC, was produced by Neil Meron and Craig Zadan and directed by Hamish Hamilton. Actor Neil Patrick Harris hosted the ceremony for the first time.
In related events, the Academy held its 6th annual Governors Awards ceremony at the Grand Ballroom of the Hollywood and Highland Center on November 8, 2014. On February 7, 2015, in a ceremony at The Beverly Hills Hotel in Beverly Hills, California, the Academy Awards for Technical Achievement were presented by hosts Margot Robbie and Miles Teller.
The event  ended officially in the morning in Los Angeles and here’s a list of the evening’s recipients of the awards in various categories in full:
CLICK NEXT FOR THE FULL LIST>>

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here