Home Education Winners of the Groove Awards 2015 Full List

Winners of the Groove Awards 2015 Full List


Winners of the Groove Awards 2015 Full List.
Bahati  five awards. Here is a complete list f the winners who proudly went home smiling.
Male artist of the year: Bahati
Female artist of the year: Loise Kim
Collabo of the year: Mwanake – Benachi and Kaberere
Video of the year: Barua – Bahati
Song writer of the year: Jemimah Thiong’o
Worship sing of the year: Kibali – Florence Andenyi
Ragga?Reggae song of the year: Searching – TPK Sons
Album of the year: Mungu Mkuu – Evelyne Wanjiru
Gospel radio presenter of the year:  Eva Mwalili – Milele FM
DJ of the Year: DJ Mo
Gospel radio show of the year: Gospel Sunday- Milele FM
Gospel TV show of the year:  NTV Crossover 101
Southern Africa Artist: Joyous Celebration – South Africa
Western Africa Artist of the Year: Sinach – Nigeria
Song of the Year – Nyanza Counties: Omorembe Toe – Fenny Kerubo
Song of the Year – Central Counties: Ndiari Mwega – James Wanyoike
Song of the Year – Eastern Counties: Katiwa – Justus Mielo
Song of the Year – Coastal Counties: Rafiki – Michael Yena
Song of the Year – Rift Counties: Erripoto Enkai – Charity Tajeu

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments